Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155589329 A Single Man in El Segundo, CA 32 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in El Segundo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Listening to and playing music, alone and with others. Have great conversation with friends about frivolous and deep topics. Learning new things and applying those things to my life and outlook.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, in the city and in nature. Staying in, talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's smart and engaging. Should be both silly and serious. Important to be able to adapt to situations and know when to "play along" based on what going around them, but also know when to put her foot down when necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a lefty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dance with Dragons. Currently waiting for the next book in the series to come out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. Great coworkers and fulfilling work.
  2. Friends and family. Life would be painfully dull without them.
  3. Self reliance. Being able to be my own person physically and financially.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, fight club, tim burton's batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

community, breaking bad, chopped