Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155583320 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 27 / Drug store manager.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: asa college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from asa college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance. Love to listen to music of all kinds. Very passionate about becoming successful and becoming a great role model.. I'm also passionate about becoming a husband one day..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dance and listening to music. This is a huge part of my life because it help remove stress. I also enjoy watching movies and having debates were I often win.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that is caring, observing, and a good listener..

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, calm, cool and collective..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for life and being a child of God
  2. I'm also thankful of my two daughter that loves me very much
  3. And lastly I'm thankful where my life is and how successful I have became.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much of a caring person I am..

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama