Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155565829 A Single Woman in Wyckoff, NJ 45 / Physician

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wyckoff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Wyckoff, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wyckoff, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, cooking, the beach, football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, take walks, spend a day at the beach or in the city,spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a family oriented, honest, genuine, funny, light hearted person who is passionate about what he does and life in general. I want someone who can be a best friend that I cant wait to spend time with doing something or doing nothing. Optimism and a positive attitude, empathy and compassion and the ability to laugh at yourself is major. Confidence and feeling comfortable in one's skin is a trait I find extremely sexy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a positive, upbeat person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Instyle is my favorite magazine. Petfinder is a website I like because I would like to rescue a dog. I am just finishing up Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn is a book that I am reading that came highly recommended.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My ability to make a good living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am creative! My career is very clinical and science oriented so people don't know that I love to decorate my living space, cook, and be artistic.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to laugh. I believe that you can get through anything as long as you have a sense of humor. People take life too seriously in my opinion. There are times to be serious, but way more times to have fun and laugh. Nothing better than someone who sees humor in things!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, james bond and jason bourne movies, the help

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, body of proof and castle, downton abbey and mad men