Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155556933 A Single Woman in Oshkosh, WI 24 / full time student / community development specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, country music, traveling, Volunteering, family, friends, outdoor activities (hunting, 4-wheeling,working on farm), writing, learning, and playing sports like volleyball, softball and and any sports with friends or family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the out doors any thing from going for a walk to four wheeling, hunting, fishing and boating. I enjoy reading a lot and I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Some of my other favorites include watching and going to baseball, football, and hockey games and going out for drinks or sitting around a bon fire and relaxing. I love going to museums and the zoo and learning about history. I love children working with them through teaching and volunteering and the simple things in life you can learn from them

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is friendly, can put a smile on my face, and is a hard worker. I would like some one who has a job or is working towards a career. A person who loves the out doors and is willing to go on adventures is admirable.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing, my friends would tell you that I can start a conversation with pretty much any one and I love meeting new people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy all kinds of reading. I have read a ton of books lately and love exploring different genres:) the only kind of books I don't care for are mystery and horrors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having a large family I am close to
  2. I am also most thankful for the education that I have recieved so far and the chance to forward my education
  3. I am thankful for my love of meeting new people, getting involved and having so many friendships

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a country girl at heart but can also be very girly :)