Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155556432 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 30 / Trailer driver

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am passionate about living being that's the greatest gift to us. Am passionate about my family and being with the ones I love the most. I very passionate about my child and being there for everything he does and helping him achieve whatever he wants in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I love driving, driving to a place that peaceful and scenic. I also love reading and making people laugh with whatever voices I can pretend to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance and liking you for how you are.

The first thing people notice about me

My care of others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not easily broken by TJ i learned that fighting for your marriage is better than giving up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My mom
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, that it melts alot toward people in though situations.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe in the relationships and marriage way back in the days. I always wanted to have a man like my grandfather to be married too. Those marriages worked because of communication,love, and respect that gave to each other.

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy