Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155549437 A Single Woman in Coloma, MI 29 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Coloma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coloma, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coloma, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to all different types of music. Singing has also been a huge part of my life. Since I can remember my family has played instruments and sang together. Now that I am older we do not get together as often but that does not stop me from singing on my own. Music helps me get away from the stresses of everyday life and it sparks creativity. I am really passionate about anything to do with music whether it is singing, dancing, or just listening to the radio.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy reading books, spending time with my family and friends, and taking photographs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, fun, caring, and adventurous. Someone who is easy to talk to and loves to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is crazy and fun and I am thankful for their support and love.
  2. The opportunity to study abroad in Italy for a year taught me a lot and was a wonderful time.
  3. Being able to live and work with people from around the world at Disney for an internship.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have my BFA in Graphic Design with a minor in Photography.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

adele, sugarland, alicia keys, eminem, jack johnson

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, crash, because i said so

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

body of proof, the walking dead, greys anatomy