Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155547124 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 35 / Pre-field Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People and relationships. I love to help others dream and encourage and empower them to take steps towards their dreams. I'm passionate about my faith. I've been told that I am a passionate person in general and am passionate about a lot of things. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching baseball and drinking good beer! I enjoy games on TV and love going to the ballpark, breweries, the beach, concerts or art shows. I love hanging with my pup and have fun gardening or working on home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

a best friend to do life with

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have a welcoming personality that puts people at ease

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll tell you when I finish one of the six I've got going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Savior
  2. awesome people in my life that love me
  3. purpose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty easy to read. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve so you don't usually have to guess what I think and feel. What you see is generally what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a Texas girl from Houston. I lived in Thailand for 6 years and I've been in Orlando for 4. My job brings me lots of fun and joy. I'm a big Houston Astros fan and I have a dream to go to all the major league ballparks in America. Want to come with me?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism