Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155465034 A Single Man in Princeton, NJ 47 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Princeton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a runner I am a slowpoke, but I have completed a few recent marathons - including a 60km ultra. I like yoga and rowing. I am Open Water PADI certified and am still a rookie. Caribbean diving is amazing and I would like do more. I used to rock climb in the Gunks often and I would like to more. I've been on motorcycles since I was three - as in riding on my dad's gas tank. I would like to find someone to learn to sail with. Hiking and skiing are cool too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, pour wine, and entertain for friends - or just for one other person. I've been accused of cooking with reckless abandon. My kitchen is the real center and soul of my house. It's very open and guests all socialize around the cooking area. I'm not materialistic except for my one real indulgence, a 48? Wolf range. Great food, the process of preparing great food, great wine, and entertaining are key. I also really dig my share in the a local organic CSA I have had for about 15 years

The first thing people notice about me

Uh... Hmmm... My halo???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son - It sounds cheesy, but it's amazing seeing the world again for the first time through his eyes. I knew that I wanted to be a father since I was a little kid. I now listen to him talk about wanting to be a dad. It's so cute.
  2. My friends and family - more to come
  3. My natural sense of curiosity toward life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit