Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155462734 A Single Man in Lenhartsville, PA 27 / Warehouse Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lenhartsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Lenhartsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lenhartsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being spontaneous. Whether it be a trip to the movies or watching one at home. Going for a walk or going to play paintball. I like to mix it up. So i suppose most importantly, movies, entertainment at home, going out, and socializing with the significant other. So this is really up in the air. My passions for things come and go. But it provides something new here an there

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home after a work night. Whether it is tv, games, drawing or a movie. Or just some good old cuddling. :D

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person. I want someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. No head games. No "dating rules", just you and me. I can be a bit quirky and come off a bit aggressive, but that is who I am. If you can look past that and see that I am really looking for something serious. We will be off to a great start. :D

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How my father raised me.
  2. Having a job that provides decent income.
  3. Anything and everything!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind