Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155460032 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 89 / Resteraurant Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

various people , there interest ,music of all kinds and life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

reading dancing entertaing,

The most influential person in my life has been

goodlooking,friendly,openpersonality,honest,

The first thing people notice about me

friendy, nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

consumers mazagane,pricesofhomesratingsonallappliancesrationgoncars themostandbestplacestoshop

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for good health
  2. Thankful for family and friends
  3. Helping friends ans making them happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

loving and open

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

yes

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism