Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155457634 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 25 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am still working on finding myself in this foggy unclear state of mind. I always strive for the best no matter the obstacles. Being independent, both economically and emotionally is what I plan on being for the rest of my life. I do not want to be above others, but I've always wanted to be a leader, if it is caring and looking out for my peers and or somehow teaching others something valuable. I am open to learning something new everyday and progress because there is always going to be somebody smarter and stronger than me, I'd rather work together than envy or hate. On top of wanting to be financially stabled, I want to be a Lawyer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lot of free time, but that doesn't mean that I am lazy. I usually wake up early, either cycle, or walk to my favorite coffee shops and sit there for a few hours to read and think. I am often with my family although I live alone, and work evening shifts in this small restaurant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my time on this earth, and the resources that have helped me in College.
  2. I am thankful for having a home and family.
  3. I am thankful for my beautiful mind that only sees what's best.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent