Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155456728 A Single Woman in Marble Falls, TX 54 / Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Marble Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marble Falls, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marble Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature and the outdoors. I enjoy physical activity, hiking and horseback riding. I am also passionate about quilting and creating beautiful quilts. I love to learn and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, walking, hiking, horseback riding, traveling etc. I listen to music and books on CD. I get together with my girlfriends and quilt.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, honesty, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and then how petite I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be living in Texas and having a few very good friends.
  2. I am thankful for my children, my health and my creativity.
  3. I am thankful for my opportunities to learn and be exposed to new things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I accept people for who they are, I don't judge.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am quiet and reserved when I first meet you, once I am comfortable with you I'm a funny and fun-loving person.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV