Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155448229 A Single Man in South San Francisco, CA 55 / cook, hvac, And plumbing

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: South San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: csm
  • Religion: Christian

South San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in South San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my life And who is in it. live my life weather being alone or in a relationship as it should be lived . live life as you want to live it.

I typically spend my leisure time

the main thing is walking along the beach as the sun rises or sets listening to the waves breaking, the segulls, by myself or with a partner. into riding my road bike. shooting darts, clubin (dancing) watchin tv/movies. talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

being real, truthful honest And upfront

The first thing people notice about me

out going And friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters, family, And friends
  2. thankful for the trials life has given me.
  3. that I served time in the united states navy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have feelings

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I want to try And live stress free for the rest of my time on earth, no drama

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking