Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155436824 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 28 / college student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 4'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people, being affectionate, taking the time to comment for people in ways they may hear all too little. loving all people and caring with pasiion, becoming a man able to provide for family and friends. I want to be able to love people in a free manner, but I find this sadly unwelmed, I would love meet someone whoo is willing to allow me to admire and love them with compassion and exhoneration.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing,, especially poetry, poetic flirtation; which is pretty much sweet talk and sometime sexual conversation in a very descriptive and illustrative manor that is quite vivid. reading, learning, chatting, particularly chats that question society, beliefs, reasoning, psycological, and academic questions for knowledge.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

poetry and walking condition

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother first and foremost who raised me and thaught me most of my values. She thaught me to be out-spoken even if that is unwelcomed, to face issues head-on.
  2. GOD's love that has inspired me to care and love dilligently despite hardships, strees, and rection for the manner of my affectionate nature.
  3. 3 the friends who have stuck by me with sincerity, open-mindedness, and honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Spontaneous, Thoughtful