Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155426037 A Single Man in Aplington, IA 22 / construction

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Aplington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Aplington, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Aplington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends, having a good time, playing video games, seeing new places, doing something new, helping someone when their luck is down, being there for the people that matter, basketball, learning something new, and pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing basketball with my friends. Going out with friends, weather its driving around or going to a party. I always try and make the time the best it can be. I play video games with a couple of friends I grew up with, but rarely ever play for serious amounts of time. Hanging out with friends is probably the biggest one because we're always looking for fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful