Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155419825 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 27 / message theraphy part-time person.

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well i am kind of new on this i wanted to get too know somebody and then see wat happens in life or future, Right now just looking to get too know:)so anybody could hit me uo and get too know me i really cool , and outgoing , friendly, and mosty super shy lol but hit me up if i am not here leave me a massage :) i have fb, twitter, kik, voxer, and this lol so hit me up there;)

I typically spend my leisure time

well when i have time i go with my friend mountain bike but not really, sometimes i travel if i have money, i like swimming more and vollayball, lil things ill try:) when i not working i do that or just kick it with my friends or spent time alot on church i go to Salvation army church :)

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, truthful, respectful, lovebla:)

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty and wat kind of person I am:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

the twilight lol , everything:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents and family.
  2. my healthy and my parents everybody is ok.
  3. my pastores always working for the lord:)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

idk really i havent thought about it?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

well they could hit me up ?

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction