Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2155418038 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 26 / na

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. My brother is my best friend. I spend a lot of my time playing video games when I am not doing something with my family. Although, my family is outgoing and we have a lot of fun together quite often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games. Most of my friends don't live close enough to me to go out that often so we spend time together online. We also travel around the US to play on tournaments. Fantasy Football. I love football played throughout high school and enjoy watching and following it. Fantasy just give another trash talking outlet for family and friends. Going out with family and friends. Most of my family and friends are busy a lot or live out of town but when we do get together it is a blast.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I want someone who will be there through the highs and lows

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am always goofing around and making people laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Wouldn't trade them for anything. Love them all very much.
  2. The Navy. Was going theough some rough times. Once I joined the navy reserves met a lot of great people who help me out when ever possible.
  3. My job. It's not the best in the world but, I know there are a lot of people struggling to find jobs right now.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, avalon, memento

TV I like to Watch

Comedy