Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #215514822 A Single Man in Auburn, IN 28 / Lab Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very into sports I have played sports from the age 5 until my last year of football in college. I used to coach football looking to get back into it and also coach the throws in Track.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games watching sporting events watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust can't have a relationship without it.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very fun loving guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter Series I love fantasy novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Football

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very good cook

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, lethal weapon, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama