Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153981538 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 49 / Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: solano community college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from solano community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people I love including family and close friends. I enjoying making the people in my life happy...I am always looking for ways to let them know how much I love them and how important they are in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family/friends, reading, watching movies, long walks and exploring new places in my spare time. I enjoy quiet time at home but also enjoy an exciting night on the town or weekend trips to new places or old favorite places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I dont think I can pick just one quality that is more important than others...just an all around "good person" is what I am looking for. Someone who is honest, faithful and doesnt let their ego get in the way when it comes to their partner. I want someone who isnt afraid to show their feelings even if that makes then vulnerable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey.....ummm, think I will save comments for later :) Also recently read Steve Harvey's Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man.....this book was awesome. Laughed from cover to cover but it also brought up a lot of interesting facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving family
  2. my career
  3. my good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Warm