Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153979743 A Single Man in Gaffney, SC 64 / Self Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Gaffney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university

Gaffney, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gaffney, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, Mediterranean cooking, design, anything to do with the ocean, talking, traveling to new places, walking, discovering a new wine, learning a few words of a new language, meeting people who are passionate about their relationships, having a goal, commitment and respect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking or traveling. I would prefer to spend a day in the light rain outside than a day of sunshine inside.I appreciate the mountains or the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compatibility and commitment. What else is there?

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality. Many (not all) day to day events are not game changers. Many of the "crisis" we experience today will not even be remembered tomorrow.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Man's Search for Meaning by Victor Frankel. It's a heavy read, but was recommended by a friend.Not really my subject matter but it is interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my hope for the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All that I can offer and my respect for others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask!!