Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153968939 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 28 / veterinary technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Jewish

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family (including my dogs), friends, education, art, and more. Of course, I have a passion for animals and work hard to give them a better life every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I rarely get leisure time, so when I do, I like to relax. Maybe hanging around with my dog at the park, visiting family, sleeping, or working on my crafts. I like to read but haven't had much time lately to pick up a book and continue with it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I've had my fare share of cheaters and liars in the past and have learned that honesty is gained throughout a relationship. Once it's lost, it's hard to gain back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My dogs
  3. Roof over my head, shoes on my feet, food to eat, clean water to drink

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a veterinary technician and the advertising coordinator for a pet magazine. I love being in the water...pool, beach, lake, river, etc. I?m very family oriented and need someone that will understand that. I have an addiction to shoes, cheese, and potatoes. I have an adorable toy poodle puppy that is sweet as anything and will find her way to anyone's heart. I have a laugh that can be recognized a mile away. My mom's side of the family is Cuban and my dad's side is Polish. I'm a nice variety.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime