Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153963434 A Single Woman in Salem, OH 26 / worker, student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love writing and have since I was little. And photography. Those are the two things I rely upon to get me through anything in life other than my family. When I am writing or taking pictures I tend to forget the world for that brief moment and immediately feel satisfied and happy. Once I finish school, I plan on doing some traveling every now and then, I would love to go out of the country.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have any leisure time I am usually spending it with my friends or family. I like to surround myself with those that matter most to me. If I am not with them I am most likely taking a nice relaxing bath or reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they have always been here for me through everything.
  2. My friends, I can always count on them.
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet