Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153963236 A Single Woman in Montrose, CO 55 / Airport Security

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Montrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: iowa.

Montrose, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montrose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about many things, but finding a faithful & honest man is at the top of my list lately. The 2nd amendment. Womens equality. Capitol punishment for felons,.etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything out in the SUN, motorcycle rides, boats, beaches, BBQs, walks or hikes, bicycling & scenic drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a best friend & honest loyal mate, to share a lot of affection. He must be genuine, honest, loyal, compassionate, patient, respectful, have real integrity, be clean, organized, logical & never arrogant. A man that loves pets & children is a must. That man might not exist, but Im still not willing to settle for less. DONT bother offering sex without commitment & if you're a cheater, dont write, just RUN.

The first thing people notice about me

Im tall, have blue eyes, a nice smile & soft voice. They used to notice my long hair, but I cut it off, BIG MISTAKE. A few people have said I have an innocence about me, but Im not naive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Id like to have time to read a whole book, but everything else seems to be more important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My cozy, clean, apartment.
  2. Mine & my families good health.
  3. A stable job with insurance & retirement.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MORE THAN ONE> I'm compassionate, honest, I mean what I say, & I have courage.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was a great wife & mom for 17yrs & then a heavy equipment operator at 38. I got my motorcycle license, CDL, real estate certificate, & law enforcement certificate at almost 50. When I love, I love deeply, but yes there are limits & conditions. I enjoy creating art of all kinds. I try to treat others the way I'd like to be treated. I dont believe in Astrology or much of the Bible. I adore animals and children. I feel guilty for eating meat & poultry, but I still eat it. I have the courage to say and do as I please. Some people see me as ditsy but often I have more common sense than they do. Occasionally I have great d

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

pink, kid rock, fergi, beyonce, christina aguilara, queen, pink, beatles,, strings not horns, various, top 40 dance beats

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

history & discovery channels, investigation discovery, greys anatomy