Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153958135 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 55 / Registered Nurse

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy arts events, I go to art openings whenever possible. Even though I work as a nurse by 1st degree was in Art.I also enjoy bike riding, walking/hiking, swimming, boating. I like spending time in the outdoors when possible. Some people say I am a very good cook, I do enjoy cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to art openings or to see a good musician play.Bike riding, hiking, being on the lake or other outdoor activity when the weather is nice.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

website- Zen Habitsbook- 50 Shades of Gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends, my large family and many friends accept me for who I am.
  2. A job that I enjoy going to each day
  3. Being able to be content with myself most of the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics