Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153957038 A Single Man in Chesterfield, MO 27 / Student and looking for full time job

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chesterfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing/Watching hockey, going out with friends, listening to music, and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a run or walk with my puppy. Playing hockey to relieve my stress. Having a night out with the guys shooting pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is as caring as I am, and has the same kind of humor as me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy going and not very much gets me upset. Having an argument rarely lasts for very long, and when it does I think its good for both people to get things off their chests and be open with how they feel. My easy going nature and warm personality make it really easy for people to be around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Foregiveness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

Laugh easy, and smile more ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

rise against, goo goo dolls, drake, blink 182, kid cudi