Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153925636 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 37 / Cosmetologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: excelsior college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from excelsior college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves God, more than anyone or anything else, in his life. I want someone who will make me laugh and help to eliminate my insecurities; not add to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen is my all-time favorite book. I love it because it has a happy ending when most things in life don't seem to work out that way. But also because the main character makes a fool of herself; is judgmental and her pride is wounded; but is still capable of admitting her wrongs. She doesn't marry for money or security, like most women did in her time, but for love. And I love how Austen takes you through all of her heartache and you get to experience the happiness that Elizabeth feels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my health
  3. my faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, anything by ann rule (true crime), not a fan: becoming a completely commited follower of jesus

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction