Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153898443 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 32 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of others. I guess I'm in the right profession. I am also passionate about spending time with the people I love in life-my family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, relaxing, socializing, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, easygoing, funny and enjoyable to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family- I have a wonderful family that I am very grateful for.
  2. my health- I see firsthand how quickly it can change. I try not to ever take it for granted.
  3. my friends- I'm very lucky to have a great group of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Usually when I first meet someone I am a little shy but once I get to know them I am more myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like music (especially country) but I like a variety, watching movies, sitting on the beach and Pittsburgh. I am also looking to meet the right person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football