Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153827218 A Single Woman in Mars, PA 43 / Exercise physiologist-director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mars
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mars, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mars, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being healthy & physically fit

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, riding bikes & watching a movie or football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very active, lives a healthy lifestyle and close to their family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alex Cross

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health-being physically fit
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring and make other's needs a priority.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for someone with the same zest of life for exercise and very family oriented.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing