Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153801740 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / Producer/Public Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about achieving my goals and being there for my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, biking, swimming, yoga....I love to switch it up! I also enjoy going to sporting events and trying out different restaurants in the city. There are always new things to discover!

The most influential person in my life has been

Staying active is extremely important to me. It would be nice to find someone that enjoys running 13.1 mile circles, or biking until you can?t feel your legs, but I understand that isn?t for everyone. Primarily I am on the search for a normal (yes, that?s right, normal), funny, charming, genuine guy who can easily get along with my family and friends (and vice versa). You must also love to eat, because I love to cook! Someone who enjoys social settings but can also spend time doing simple things at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheerful personality and zest for life! I love meeting new people and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Presumed Guilty" by Jeff Ashton. I love to balance non-fiction reading with fiction and this particular non-fiction read was about the Casey Anthony trial from the perspective of the prosecuting attorney. Interesting stuff!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Musical abilities
  3. Opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How artistic I am. I am a musician and I love to paint. I have been a violinist for most of my life and love using the talents I was blessed with to make others happy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a unique spin on life because I grew up in a town big enough to join hands around the liberty bell and moved to the city of brotherly love on a whim 5 years ago. I have developed a refined taste for food, wine, and fashion, but at the end of the day I am still the girl next door who is obsessed with mac and cheese and isn?t afraid to break a nail. I have been told that people can tell right away that I am not from around here. I have yet to figure out if this is a good or bad thing. You be the judge!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism