Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153798034 A Single Woman in Riverton, UT 24 / Concierge/ student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Riverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of utah
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Riverton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of utah. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, family, and theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with loved ones, laughing, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a friend. Some i look forward to telling about my day and hearing about theirs, offering support and ideas to solve problems. Someone who can go on an adventure with, or cuddle on the couch with. It doesn't have to be a lifetime, but every moment will be worth it.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my laugh is something most people remeber first about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Dreams of Sarah-Jane Quinn. Its about a girl learning to be stronger after a physical attack. I like the humor, and realization of how guilty victims feel and how its not their fault. It gave me advise (not that I've ever been attacked) but how to roll with what life gives you and to do so with humor and a support system of family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, and friends
  2. laughter, It can make the worst situations more bearable.
  3. the oppertunites and experiences that make me who i am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Im not looking for a long term relationship at this time in life, but if i find someone i feel i can grow old with, then thats just awesome!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

cake, the band perry, real big fish, lilly allen, rihanna

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other