Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153791413 A Single Man in Johns Creek, GA 43 / Musician/Model/Acting (yes professionally, make money when i do these things)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

bikram yoga, making music, being healthy and especially laughing having a great time, making fun of myself. i do not take myself to seriously......love going to the movies

I typically spend my leisure time

yoga, movies , eating healthy, enjoying friends and i enjoy my time at a coffee shop catching up on work or play , "internet time"

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is funny, secure, outgoing personalty ,open minded ,healthy, and aware ! someone who is Honest to a fault and a woman whom i can respect completely.

The first thing people notice about me

intensity ,energy and laughter , standing out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

biography's musician ,i really enjoy...i relate also my chiropractor has a new biography out its amazing read..i like life stories...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family especially and friends also
  2. music and my past and future with it..
  3. bikram yoga

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

looking past my appearance(tattoos, hair) (i was/am in the entertainment world) and judging what they think without knowledge of what they know or could know. BAAM !

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

i have enjoyed lately just being more simple...i am picky and aware of what i do NOT like... and of what i do like.i am honestly fairly in a routine of a ton of yoga, going to a movie here and there rather with a friend or alone, going to specific shows(music) and just chilling at night in general is very often, i am a night person not a morning person luckily i don't have to get up t early, i have been lucky , lived a dream(dream come true,for a short while) which is not over, however into the next chapter i want to teach the bikram yoga , i currently am a model usually art model and also dabbling in acting, i have enjoyed that!!

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchor man, ethos, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, modern family/seinfeld, ancient aliens