Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153782140 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 41 / Biologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: worcester polytechnic institute (wpi)

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from worcester polytechnic institute (wpi). I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about leading a balanced and productive life. During the week this often means putting in some extra time at work to complete experiments or to make sure the students who I work with have everything that they need. Weekends and vacations are about enjoying life. On the weekends I enjoy spending time both in and out of the city. I love being active and am an avid skier and cyclist. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and exploring the different areas of the city. Exploring is always fun, but sometimes staying in can be equally as exciting. Staying in and creating a great meal with signature cocktails can be very special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend much of my free time outside skiing, cycling, enjoying time at the beach, or enjoying time in Boston. I grew up in a small coastal town in Rhode Island which remains one of my favorite places. I have always enjoyed spending time at the beach and cooking out with friends and family where time seems to move a little slower.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and interesting yet grounded. Ideally adventurous that enjoys some of the same things I do, but that is able to introduce me to new things that you have enjoyed and that are important to you. I tend to have a thing for energetic, independent, and educated women who are not afraid to speak their mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently read 'Arcadia?. An interesting story about a groups attempt to set up a utopian society. Planning to re-read ?Wind, Sand, and Stars?. An amazing story or adventure and self-discovery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great family who first provided with a foundation and then allowed me to grow.
  2. The opportunities I have had in life both personal and professional.
  3. Growing up in a small coastal town in which every summer day was a beach day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath my calm exterior I am a very sensitive, emotional, and passionate person. I don?t always show my emotions, but they are always there. As I gain trust I will share more and more.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

In the city I enjoy dinner and a glass of wine in the north end, a good beer at one of the many great pubs throughout the city, or coffee at one of the many great caf�s in Cambridge. I tend to be a little quiet at first and will listen before I talk. With that said I am very social and am usually up for almost anything in or out of the city.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

antoine de saint-exupery, often classical scientists, explorers and adventure

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld re-runs., ‘elementary’., often watch msnbc.