Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153531627 A Single Man in Michigan, ND 45 / construction

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Michigan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Michigan, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Michigan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son. My whole family. My friends. Being happy. Being wih someone that I can be friends with and lovers. I want to make someone happy and be able to show my affection. I like my own space but also sharring a lot of personal time to

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing. Riding motercycle. Riding 4wheeler. Spending quality time with my friens and family. Going for walks and having long talks. I am kindof a romantic. I like to give compliments. But I also like to have someone to talk to personaly if I need to

The most influential person in my life has been

self respect and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

being silly and trying to make them laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

ozzys life story he went through alot and made it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am more serious than i come across

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

i like kids and i love to joke around and be silly

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

Educational