Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2153459718 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 30 / Childcare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, country music, politics, children, others

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing martial arts and listening to country music!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and a passion for Christ and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my delightful attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading random books including my bible and Max Lucado books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My family
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spunkiness!! :D

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love country music and Jesus!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational