Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2152532434 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 61 / studied court reporting / stenography...Not completed yet...Do know sign languages. Have worked from home on the computer...

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: court reporting institute / seattle
  • Religion: Christian

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, art, friends, music, cooking, baking...

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, going out on the town occasionally, long drives, camping, fishing...

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet a guy that will be my best friend and lover. I need to feel a strong chemistry between us. This is about the toughest part about meeting someone I am having. I prefer tall men with a good since of humor. Somewhat loving is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I am very grateful for. My husband passed away this year and I don't believe I could have made it without them. My 4 beautiful children. I thank God for them everyday...
  2. Our heavenly father and his love for all of us...All of the blessings given!
  3. My baby girl, Raven. Sence my husband died she has been a huge comfort for me...She was given to me the day of his memorial. She is a 4 year old Cocker Spaniel and is a huge joy to everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

your erronius zones, bible, liffffe after death books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime