Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2151397926 A Single Man in Hoboken, NJ 33 / Industrial Electrician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: seton hall prep.
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoboken, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My life. I appreciate everyday because it is a gift. When I open my eyes each morning for the start of a new day I thank God. I'm not perfect but I try each day to be a better person. I'm passionate about my work and being good at my craft. I'm also passionate about my family and friends who are all great people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine dining, playing sports football or baseball, going out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a great heart. Someone I can trust and believes in me. Who will love me for all my great qualities and my faults. I'm looking for someone who genuinely cares about me because I will make sure each and everyday my girl knows how much I love and care about her.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind, genuine, good hearted, and honest person. My friends say I bring a calm to the crowd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and that I am healthy and happy
  2. Having such great family and friends that have shaped me into the man I am today
  3. Each and everyday God has given me because they are all gifts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Their really isn't much my family and friends don't know about me. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am honest with the ones I love. All the people in my life who I care about and are close to me I make it a point to let them know how much I appreciate them all the time. Their is really nothing more I want in life than to try and make people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a nice guy. The old cliche is nice guys finish last and not that I believe in this saying but I feel like in my life nothing has ever come easy. I try each and everyday to be a good person and do the right thing. I don't know if I've made all the right choices in life or have gone down all the right paths, but I do know I have a big heart with a lot of love and hope one day to find a girl I could love forever.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, fifth element, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction