Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2151354731 A Single Woman in North Smithfield, RI 29 / Event Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson and wales university

North Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Smithfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson and wales university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spendinging time with my family and friends, traveling, my career

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling/adventures, reading a good book, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - without that, there's no solid foundation.

The first thing people notice about me

Always trying to see the better side of things and never choosing sides.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where We Belong by Emily Giffin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. education and career
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as shy or reserved as I first appear.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show