Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150601532 A Single Woman in Escondido, CA 39 / Part time

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Escondido
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Escondido, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Escondido, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family time needs to be number one. I am a mom first and everything else comes second. We only get one chance at it, hoping to get it right:-)...................................

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach is my favorite outdoor place, day or night. We do a lot of horse back riding also. Dinner and a movie is always fun but I also enjoy a quiet night in without all the commotion.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understands the value of family and quality time

The first thing people notice about me

Their posture, are they standing proud or a little timid looking at the ground

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades if grey, need I say more!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't say I have an anwser for that

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very new to this, so excuse me if I don't catch on right away:-)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop