Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150583633 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 41 / N/a

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying true to myself as well as my partner. Looking to keep it real, n expect the same. Not looking to waste my time or yours. Want a partner, lover, best friend

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy taking walks, good balanced conversation & communication. Enjoy movies, love stories a must. I also like socializing but not really into the bar or club scenes, been there done that sorta thing. I strongly value family n friends, doing n including family activities also a much. Taking things as they come

The most influential person in my life has been

true acceptance of me, the ability n want/interest to b a friend first. honesty,trust,loyalty r a must, I have a zero tolerance 4 anything less. true colors must always shine, I want someone who will keep it real n true on a regular. want the truth to always b told n made known to me even when it may or may not hurt me. I want & expect to never b poisoned w my own perfume as time goes by I reveal more about my true self

The first thing people notice about me

my quietness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. ach day
  3. ew beginnings

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful