Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150491140 A Single Woman in Huntington, WV 44 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marshall university
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from marshall university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and trying to live every moment to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching moviesWine tastingSpending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

IntegrityEmpathySense of HumorAffectionate

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a genuine person. I am honest about who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my son
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I judge very little?except judgment itself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Close friendship; characterized by deep trust and unconditional love; is something I take quite seriously, and do rarely, but when I do, it?s the real deal. When I love, I love fiercely.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

groundhog day, under the tuscan sun, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama