Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150469934 A Single Man in Elko, NV 50 / miner

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Elko
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elko, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Elko, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling to new places and seeing people and their cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

family traveling and sports

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty someone who knows themselves enough to get to know someone else someone who wants to be with the other every second of the day

The first thing people notice about me

i am too shy around new people have to work on that at work i am the exact opposite hmm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. life
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

love sunsets and sunrises the view is awesome, love looking at the stars on a clear night letting my mind wander love going on walks and people watching when i travel, traveling to new places and exploring that is what i love

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football