Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150466532 A Single Man in South San Francisco, CA 25 / Bartender

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: South San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Muslim

South San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in South San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family over everything. I just want to be successful and make my family proud. I came to America to get educated and make a better life for my family. Love sports. Very outgoing and love taking on new challenges. I lost over 50lbs so health is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely have to go to the gym. It's my stress reliever and alone time. I also can be a couch potato. Sometimes sitting on the couch and just watching tv is the best. Hopefully with that special someone :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. To be in this great country.
  3. To be healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful