Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150426837 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 31 / Attorney. Illustrator.

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of san diego school of law

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of san diego school of law. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about people, especially through culture: literature, visual arts, music, etc. That ties into my desire to build and maintain strong people connections. I also get very excited about exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, painting, running, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Elegant Universe. Making my way through it was challenging, and there are still parts of it that I don't get. But a lot of the content changed the way I perceive our reality. This book really made equations and theories come alive. Try imagining that there are 11 dimensions in the universe all curled into each other. Hurts your brain a little, doesn't it? But in a good way. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the x-files, king of the hill, parks and recreation