Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150425225 A Single Man in Clearwater, KS 24 / Test engineer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Clearwater, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clearwater, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music more than anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am in a metal band and I play saxophone as well. Also I enjoy watching football and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and is very ambitous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my friends and band mates.
  2. I am thankful for my family for helping me through anything.
  3. Just being able to play music and not make it a job, but instead a hobby.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction