Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150421635 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 29 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: umuc
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, traveling, sight-seeing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is willing to explore & is light hearted. Someone who can make me laugh & keep up with ADD type of conversations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

A little more about me, I love to go out with friends & I enjoy watching old movies. Go out to parties or social gatherings is always an option.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show