Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150413834 A Single Woman in Land O' Lakes, FL 22 / CRACKER BARRREL HOSTESS

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Land O' Lakes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Land O' Lakes, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Land O' Lakes, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I prefer christian menFootballMusicSoccerBeing StupidPlaying AroundFeeling HAPPYAnimalsRainbowsReadingFoodSwimmingSleepingElephantsLittle Kid TV Shows

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE to read many different varieties of books... from romance to fiction to fantasy to mystery... i am so nerdyI love watching the Pittsburgh Steelers play in season of course i like to watch them win but either way i take it pretty hard but i take my losses without complaint... and i am very dramatic about football its so crazy I AM SUCH A SPAZ

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. God
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit