Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150401027 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 23 / Drug and alcohol testing

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Joining the HPD department and making my dad proud. I'm also passionate about the little things in life, you can never be to serious about anything because life is a gift and as gods creations we don't have the time to be upset about whatever bothers us. My dad always said life is about laughing, and I live through that with smiles on my face everyday :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching some movies and taking it easy, I'm real laid back and the calmest person there is, plus I like playing some games every now and then. I don't have problem going to social events either, especially heading towards the mall haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up
  2. My family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Quiet, Respectful