Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2150092422 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 51 / Television Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: york university, toronto, on, canada

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from york university, toronto, on, canada. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life and those that I care deeply about. My friends and family are super important.I have recently moved from Toronto, Ontario, Canada where I have lived my entire life. I was offered a fantastic job opportunity so I thought wow, I need to do this. I need to take a chance and look at this as an opportunity on both a professional and personal level. So I jumped in my car and drove across the U.S. I left all of my family behind whom I miss on a very grand scale. As they say 'life is too short'. I have made some great new work friends...now it's time to seek out a friend that I connect with on a personal level..

I typically spend my leisure time

I have recently moved to Southern California from Canada and I am very excited to explore the beautiful surroundings that I now call home.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who has a warm heart, loving, open and is a great communicator. Someone who loves to travel and is spontaneous and who wouldn't mind showing a Canadian girl what California has to offer....

The first thing people notice about me

my brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Friend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, my family.
  2. trusting myself, my intuition
  3. for taking chances.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ha... that when i find a movie that i enjoy and i guess that goes for music, a song as well.... i watch it or play it way way too many times. i think it's quite funny ...but my family thinks otherwise.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I would consider myself a very intuitive girl ...it has taken me many years to trust my intuition and I guess that stems from trusting myself. My daughter is now 26 and I guess if I were to look back I can say that trusting myself has stemmed largely from being a parent and simply just growing and learning to be the person I am now. I am excited to experience what lays ahead!

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational