Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #215008918 A Single Woman in Carlisle, KY 47 / Nursing scheduler for home health

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 7'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 7'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everything that I do. ?. My job I love helping our patients. My kids. I adore them. They are three coolest people I know. I'm passionate about finding new adventures. Love the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside and near the water when weather permitting. I like to play golf and tennis and love watching baseball. When it's a stay in kinda day I'm a huge movie buff and an advid reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My three amazing kids. They are 25, 19 and 13. They are funniest people I know.
  3. My friends. I am so lucky to have such wonderful friends in my life. They are my family.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Respectful