Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2149466322 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 42 / Boutique Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from missouri state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord-I'm not just typing this--I really love God more than anything in my life! People-Making people feel really important and wanted!

I typically spend my leisure time

College FootballMoviesTraveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner. A best friend. Someone who is looking to truly live life. Hills & Valleys.

The first thing people notice about me

It's always really hard to talk about myself, but I have been told that people notice my smile and genuine love of people. I have been told that I am very warm and inviting. I make it a priority to make people feel important--not fake or charming--just really believe it is important for people to feel valuable!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Strengthen Yourself in The Lord"! It is soo spot on to where I am this season in my life. I totally believe that we need each other in life, but it is sooo invaluable to know how to draw up on the strength of The Lord in our individual lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Eternity
  2. Health
  3. Family & Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football